Bhylls Acre Primary School

Bhylls Acre Primary School’s Ethos

Bhylls Acre Primary School will strive to nurture happy, confident individuals, with a passion for life-long learning, equipped with the self-motivation and courage required to understand and respect our ever changing world.

Contact Us View Our Prospectus

Calendar

December 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
+

Monday 9th December

Key Stage One - Nativity Dress Rehearsal

10
+

Tuesday 10th December

Key Stage One - Nativity Performance - 1.45 pm start

11
+

Wednesday 11th December

Key Stage One - Nativity Performance - 1.45 pm start

12
+

Thursday 12th December

Whole School Christmas Lunch

Our children are all invited to enjoy a traditional Christmas lunch.

13
+

Friday 13th December

Flu Immunisations - Acorns - Year 5 inclusive

Children will receive their immunisations in school today

14
15
16
17
18
+

Wednesday 18th December

Key Stage 2 - Carol Concert - 2pm Start

Our key Stage 2 children will be performing their Carol Concert in the school hall from 2pm

19
20
21
22
23
+

Monday 23rd December

Christmas Holiday - School Closed

24
+

Tuesday 24th December

Christmas Holiday - School Closed

25
+

Wednesday 25th December

Christmas Holiday - School Closed

26
+

Thursday 26th December

Christmas Holiday - School Closed

27
+

Friday 27th December

Christmas Holiday - School Closed

28
+

Saturday 28th December

Christmas Holiday - School Closed

29
+

Sunday 29th December

Christmas Holiday - School Closed

30
+

Monday 30th December

Christmas Holiday - School Closed

31
+

Tuesday 31st December

Christmas Holiday - School Closed