Bhylls Acre Primary School

Welcome to Bhylls Acre

We offer a very warm welcome to you and your child at Bhylls Acre Primary School. 

At Bhylls Acre our children’s development and wellbeing is at the heart of everything we do. Our staff treat every child as if they were their own and our pastoral care is second to none. 

Find out more about our school.

 

View Our Prospectus

Calendar

October 2022

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
+

Saturday 1st October

Black History Month

2
+

Sunday 2nd October

Black History Month

3
+

Monday 3rd October

Y3 visit Cadbury World

Black History Month

4
+

Tuesday 4th October

Black History Month

5
+

Wednesday 5th October

Parents' Evening

Black History Month

6
+

Thursday 6th October

Parents' Evening

Black History Month

7
+

Friday 7th October

Y5 visit to Blists Hill

Black History Month

8
+

Saturday 8th October

Black History Month

9
+

Sunday 9th October

Black History Month

10
+

Monday 10th October

Black History Month

11
+

Tuesday 11th October

Y6 parents meeting - Laches Wood 3.30pm

Black History Month

12
+

Wednesday 12th October

Black History Month

13
+

Thursday 13th October

Black History Month

14
+

Friday 14th October

Black History Month

15
+

Saturday 15th October

Black History Month

16
+

Sunday 16th October

Black History Month

17
+

Monday 17th October

Black History Month

18
+

Tuesday 18th October

Black History Month

19
+

Wednesday 19th October

Halloween Disco

Black History Month

20
+

Thursday 20th October

Harvest

Black History Month

21
+

Friday 21st October

INSET Day - School closed to children

Black History Month

22
+

Saturday 22nd October

Black History Month

23
+

Sunday 23rd October

Black History Month

24
+

Monday 24th October

Half term - school closed

Black History Month

25
+

Tuesday 25th October

Half term - school closed

Black History Month

26
+

Wednesday 26th October

Half term - school closed

Black History Month

27
+

Thursday 27th October

Half term - school closed

Black History Month

28
+

Friday 28th October

Half term - school closed

Black History Month

29
+

Saturday 29th October

Black History Month

30
+

Sunday 30th October

Black History Month

31
+

Monday 31st October

School open

Black History Month