Bhylls Acre Primary School

Welcome to Bhylls Acre

I offer a warm welcome to you and your child at Bhylls Acre Primary School. 

At Bhylls Acre our children’s development and wellbeing is at the heart of everything we do. Our staff treat every child as if they were their own and our pastoral care is second to none. 

Please click here to find out more about our school.

 

View Our Prospectus

Calendar

April 2021

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
+

Thursday 1st April

Last day of term

2
+

Friday 2nd April

Easter Holidays

3
+

Saturday 3rd April

Easter Holidays

4
+

Sunday 4th April

Easter Holidays

5
+

Monday 5th April

Easter Holidays

6
+

Tuesday 6th April

Easter Holidays

7
+

Wednesday 7th April

Easter Holidays

8
+

Thursday 8th April

Easter Holidays

9
+

Friday 9th April

Easter Holidays

10
+

Saturday 10th April

Easter Holidays

11
+

Sunday 11th April

Easter Holidays

12
+

Monday 12th April

Easter Holidays

13
+

Tuesday 13th April

Easter Holidays

14
+

Wednesday 14th April

Easter Holidays

15
+

Thursday 15th April

Easter Holidays

16
+

Friday 16th April

Easter Holidays

17
+

Saturday 17th April

Easter Holidays

18
+

Sunday 18th April

Easter Holidays

19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30