Bhylls Acre Primary School


Minor Authority: Lower Penn Parish Council
OTH = non voting observer
EXC = governor seeing out their term of office – post not included in new constitution

Details above in italic refer to future appointments and show the appointment start date – report date 31.05.2016

Governing Body Establishment

Head teacher: 1
Co-opted: 6
LA Governor: 1Parent: 5
Staff: 1
Total 13

Positions and Officers

Chair: Mr N Cox

Contact for Training Mrs J D Edwards

Special Needs: Mrs L Walker

Vice Chair: Amanda Burns & Richard Dodd

Govermor Pecuniary Interest Declaration

Type of Governor Name Term Ends Subject Responsibility
Co-opted Mr N Cox 31.08.2019
Mr R Dodd 12.10.2019
Mr R Baran 11.06.2022
LEA Mrs A S Bamford 31.12.2021
PAR Mrs J Whitehouse 27.06.2019
Mrs L Walker 25.05.23
Mrs C Beardsmore 05.11.2019
Miss A Burns 05.11.2019
Mr I Howard 25.2.2023
STF Mrs L Dunn
(Staff Member)
Co-opt/Staff Mr S Patel
(Staff Member)
Mrs J Edwards
(Staff Member)
Staff Mrs R Fleming
(Staff Member)