Bhylls Acre Primary School

School Term Dates

School Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term        Tuesday 5th Sept - Thursday 19th October   

Inset Day               Friday 20th October

Half Term              Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Autumn Term         Monday 30th October – Monday 18th December

Christmas Holiday   Tuesday 19th December – Tuesday 2nd January

 

Spring Term          Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 16th February

Half Term             Monday 19th- Friday 23rd February

Spring Term          Monday 26th February – Thursday 29th March

Easter Holiday           Friday 30th March – Wednesday 11th April

Inset Days             Thursday 12th & Friday 13th April

 

Summer Term         Monday 16th April – Thursday 24th May 

Inset Day            Friday 25th May

May Day              Monday 7th May

 

Half Term                  Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Summer Term           Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July

Summer Holiday       Monday 23rd July – Friday 31st August