Bhylls Acre Primary School

School Term Dates

School Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term        Wednesday 5th Sept - Thursday 25th October   

Inset Day               Friday 26th October

Half Term              Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Autumn Term         Monday 5th November – Monday 21st December

Christmas Holiday   Monday 24th December – Friday 4th  January

 

 Inset Day            Monday 7th January

Spring Term          Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February

Half Term             Monday 18th- Friday 22nd February

Spring Term          Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April

Easter Holiday         Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April

 

 

Summer Term         Monday 29th April – Thursday 23rd May 

Inset Day                Friday 24th May

May Day                 Monday 6th May

 

Half Term                  Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Summer Term           Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

Summer Holiday       Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 30th August